Government

Legislators

ALLEGANY COUNTY BOARD OF LEGISLATORS

legislators

Chambers: County Office Building, Belmont, New York
Phone: 585.268.9222
Board Meetings: 2nd and 4th Mondays, 2:00 p.m.

Chairman: Curtis W. Crandall Belfast, NY
Vice Chairman: Dwight R. Fanton Wellsville, NY
Clerk of the Board: Brenda Rigby Riehle Belmont, NY
Journal Clerk: Sarah Decker Fillmore, NY
County Administrator: Tim Boyde
County Attorney: Thomas A. Miner Houghton, NY
Majority Leader: Mike Healy Belmont, NY
Minority Leader: Kevin LaForge Wellsville, NY
Emergency Interim Successor: Charles Jessup Alfred Station, NY

DISTRICT I

Towns: Angelica, Belfast, Caneadea, Centerville, Granger, Hume, Rushford
Village: Angelica

Crandall, Curt
CrandallCW@alleganyco.com
28 Sherman St PO Box 183
Belfast, NY 14711
585.365.2372 (h)
716.372.1717(b)
716.268.9446 (f)

Hopkins, Judith D.
hopkinsj@alleganyco.com
11038 Rt19A
Fillmore, NY 14735
585.567.8974

Pullen, Esq., David T.
PullenD@alleganyco.com
dpullen@rppclaw.com
21 Minard Street, PO Box 182
Fillmore, NY 14735
585.567.8354 (h)
585.567.2222 (b)
585.567.2221(f)

DISTRICT II

Towns: Amity, Clarksville, Cuba, Friendship, New Hudson, Ward
Villages: Belmont and Cuba

Healy, Dwight M
Healydm@alleganyco.com
4979 Starvation Hill Rd
Belmont, NY 14813
585.268.5644 (h)

Decker, David A
deckerd@alleganyco.com
9314 County Road 7
Cuba, NY 14727
585.968.8409 (h)

Ungermann, Jr. Norman G.
ungermannn@alleganyco.com
8917 Ungermann Rd
Cuba, NY 14727
585.968.1790 (h)

DISTRICT III

Towns: Alma, Bolivar, Genesee, Independence, Scio, Willing, Wirt
Villages: Bolivar and Richburg

Burt, Scott R.
burtsr@alleganyco.com
3876 State Route 19,
Scio NY 14880
585.593.5158 (h)

Fanton, Dwight R.
fantond@alleganyco.com
2347 Fulmer Valley Rd.
Wellsville, NY 14895
585.593.5683 (h)

Root, Debra A.
RootD@alleganyco.com
5569 Wolfspring Rd.,
Scio, NY 14880
716.498.4303 (c)

DISTRICT IV

Towns: Wellsville and Andover
Villages: Wellsville and Andover

LaForge, Kevin S.
klaforgedistrict4@alleganyco.com
PO Box 425
Wellsville, NY 14895
585.808.9525 (h)
585.593.1084 (f)

O’Grady, Timothy
ogradyt@alleganyco.com
Wellsville, NY 14895

Graves, Karl
gravesk@alleganyco.com
2495 Lewis Road
Wellsville, NY 14895
585.593.0525(h)
585.610.7286 (c)

DISTRICT V

Towns: Alfred, Allen, Almond, Birdsall, Burns, Grove, West Almond
Villages: Alfred, Almond, Canaseraga

Curran, Philip B.
curran5@alleganyco.com
5431 County Rd. 12
Alfred Station, NY 14803
607.382.1065 (w)

Jessup, Charles O.
jessupc@alleganyco.com
PO Box 42, 863 St. Rt. 244
Alfred Station, NY 14803
607.587.8802 (h)

McGraw, Aaron M.
mcgrawa@alleganyco.com
1296 Randolph Rd.
Alfred Station, NY 14803
607.382.8158 (c)